Preschool Storytime - Vinegar Hill Memorial Library

Next date: Friday, 27 September 2019 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

storytime-event.jpg

Stories both new and old, songs, rhymes, fun, educational and interactive activities.  Designed for 2-5 year olds, the aim of storytime is to encourage a love of stories, books and libraries as well as develop listening, language and social skills.  

Held in the children's area of the library, it is an informal gathering with mums and dads joining in.  Special groups are welcome by appointment

Held Tuesdays & Fridays during the school term.

When

  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Vinegar Hill Memorial Library, 29 Main Street, Rouse Hill 2155  View Map

Google Map

Add to my calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.