Get Crafty - Vinegar Hill Memorial Library

Next date: Friday, 05 July 2024 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Knitting-group-craft-groups

Beginner or expert, come along and meet people interested in craft. You could learn or teach someone a new craft such as needlepoint, quilting or knitting.

Bring your own materials and the project that you are working on. 

Held every first and third Friday of the month during school terms.

Free | Suitable for adults

 

When

  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Vinegar Hill Memorial Library, 29 Main Street, Rouse Hill, 2155, View Map

Google Map

Add to my calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Friday of every 1 month(s) for 12 times.