Toddler Time - Dural Library

Next date: Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

toddler.jpg

Toddler Time is an interactive 30 minute session for those tiny tots who are beyond Baby Bounce but not quite ready for storytime.

It consists of short stories, songs and rhymes suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years old.

During school terms only. Bookings essential online.  

Please note:

COVID safe practices will be in place
  • Bookings are required
  • Please do not attend if you or your child is unwell
  • Please use hand sanitiser on entry
  • You will be required to sign in on arrival to the library. Details will be kept for NSW Health contact tracing purposes 

Contact staff at any of the Hills Libraries for further information. 

When

  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Dural Library, Pellitt Lane, Dural 2158  View Map

Google Map

Add to my calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.