Australia Day Awards 2023

Australia Day Awards.jpg


Australia Day awards are presented in five categories:

  • Senior Citizen of the Year (65 years of age and older)
  • Citizen of the Year (25 – 65 years of age)
  • Young Citizen of the Year (24 years and under)
  • Community Group of the Year
  • Environmental Citizen of the Year   


Nominations for The Hills Shire Council's Australia Day Awards for 2023 are now open.

Nominations close 4pm, Friday 2 December 2022.

Click here to view form.