Outdoor Fitness Providers

Below is a list of of current, licensed and accredited personal trainers who are insured to use council open space.

BUSINESS NAME PT NAME NUMBER OPERATING AREA EMAIL

Evolve

Joel Chant

0409364618

Glenhaven Res

Joel@evolvefitnessglenhaven.com

Active Habits

Nathan Rance

0400668622

Bella Vista Oval

Info@activehabits.com.au

Acceler8

Craig Hayne

0419190885

George Thornton Res

craig.hayne@optusnet.com.au

Fit4U PTS

Shane Nolan

0411808608

Balcombe Heights Res and Crestwood Res Oval 3

shane@fit4upts.com

Mind Body Motion Fitness Solutions

Kaz Muddell

0430052561

George Thornton Res

info@mindbodymotion.com.au

Live Life Get Active

Nicci Costantino

0405441890

Bernie Mullane Res &

Heritage Park

ncostantino@livelifegetactive.com

 

Integrating Health and Fitness

Gerald Saggi

0403951211

Castle Hill Heritage Park

gerald_saggi@hotmail.com

Ready Steady Go Kids Blacktown

Demir Sidr

0488811118

Slidey Park

demi@readysteadygokids.com.au


Find Your Fit

Becky Dadswell

0410372828

Hills Centenary

findyourfit@icloud.com

Body Reset Fitness

Lisa Price

0410560588

Gooden Res

bodyresetfitness@gmail.com

Hills Nutrition and Fitness

Janelle Pearce

0404895736

Castlewood Res

info@hillsnutritionandfitness.com.au