Yoga in the Park

Next date: Sunday, 31 October 2021 | 09:00 AM to 09:30 AM

Yoga in the park.jpg

Want to start your Sunday with gentle yoga? Come along to the park to meet like-minded people in our community and have some fun.

Bring your kids too as they can play in the playground while you yoga on the grass.

BYO a mat. 

Tickets cost $10. Click here to buy tickets.

When

  • Sunday, 17 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Sunday, 24 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Sunday, 31 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Sunday, 07 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Sunday, 14 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

Sherwin Avenue Reserve, Sherwin Avenue, Castle Hill 2154  View Map

Google Map

Add to my calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 8 times.