The Hawkesbury Harvest Farmers & Fine Food Markets

Hawkesbury Harvest Logo.jpg

The Hawkesbury Harvest Farmers and Fine Food Markets run on the 2nd and 4th Saturdays of the month from 8am - 12noon at Castle Hill Showground, Castle Hill.

Featuring an abundance of fresh produce to tempt the taste buds of most hunters and gatherers.

Enjoy...

  • freshly ground coffee beans
  • fantastic egg and bacon rolls
  • freshly cut blooms
  • an amazing variety of fresh herbs and spices
  • extra virgin olive oils
  • a variety of goats cheese
  • crunchy sourdough breads
  • traditional pastas
  • fresh eggs
  • mushrooms
  • sauces
  • pastes
  • gourmet foods
  • exotic Australian native foods
  • fresh fruit and veges
  • freshly picked berries
  • crunchy greens
  • vine ripened tomatoes
  • stone fruit
  • Bilpin apples and apple pies

The Castle Hill Farmers & Fine Food Market promotes the importance of fresh seasonal produce, sustainable local agriculture, showcases small business and promotes the wonders of The Hawkesbury region.

When

  • Saturday, 25 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Castle Hill Showground, Off Showground Road, Castle Hill, 2154, View Map

Google Map