The Hawkesbury Harvest Farmers & Fine Food Markets

Saturday, 28 April 2018 | 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Hawkesbury Harvest Logo.jpg

The Hawkesbury Harvest Farmers and Fine Food Markets run on the 2nd and 4th Saturdays of the month from 8am - 12noon at Castle Hill Showground, Castle Hill.

Featuring an abundance of fresh produce to tempt the taste buds of most hunters and gatherers.

Enjoy...

 

  • freshly ground coffee beans
  • fantastic egg and bacon rolls
  • freshly cut blooms
  • an amazing variety of fresh herbs and spices
  • extra virgin olive oils
  • a variety of goats cheese
  • crunchy sourdough breads
  • traditional pastas
  • fresh eggs
  • mushrooms
  • sauces
  • pastes
  • gourmet foods
  • exotic Australian native foods
  • fresh fruit and veges
  • freshly picked berries
  • crunchy greens
  • vine ripened tomatoes
  • stone fruit
  • Bilpin apples and apple pies

The Castle Hill Farmers & Fine Food Market promotes the importance of fresh seasonal produce, sustainable local agriculture, showcases small business and promotes the wonders of The Hawkesbury region.

When

  • Saturday, 14 April 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 April 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 May 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 May 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 June 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 July 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 July 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 August 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 August 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 September 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 September 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 November 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 December 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 December 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Castle Hill Showground, Off Showground Road, Castle Hill 2154  View Map

Google Map

Add to my calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.