Novels at Night - Castle Hill Book Club

Next date: Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM

novelsatnight.jpg

Join our relaxed and friendly book club at Castle Hill Library. 

Discover new authors and new friends in the comfortable surrounds of the library. All welcome.

This group meets the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6.30pm. 

FREE | Suitable for adults | No bookings required

 

When

  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Castle Hill Library, 14 Pennant Street, Castle Hill, 2154, View Map

Google Map

Add to my calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.