Gameplay at Castle Hill Library

Friday, 22 March 2019 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

GAMEPLAY.jpg

Ready to take up a new pastime? Enjoy socialising and relaxing while playing board games with like-minds. Bring along your favourite board game to share. 

Suitable for adults. Bookings not required

When

  • Friday, 08 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Castle Hill Library, Castle and Pennant Street, Castle Hill 2154  View Map

Google Map

Add to my calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.