Free Learn To Skate Workshops

Totem Skateboarding.png

Kids, grab your skateboards and join us at Bella Vista Pocket Park for free Totem Skate workshops every month.

These fun and relaxed workshops focus on the development of motor skills and confidence building. The workshops are open to 6–12-year-olds.

Helmets, skateboards, elbow and knee pads are provided, but you are welcome to bring your own equipment if you’d prefer.

Register now to avoid missing out.

Classes are capped at 20 kids, with three sessions planned:

  • 9am – 10am – Beginner
  • 10am - 11am – Beginner
  • 11am - 12pm – Intermediate

Registrations to workshops will open four weeks prior to each workshop date.

When

  • Saturday, 10 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 May 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 June 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 July 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM

Location

Bella Vista Station South, 2 Mawsone Avenue, Bella Vista, 2153, View Map

Google Map