Bella Vista Farm Open Day & Free Spirit Markets

Next date: Sunday, 01 March 2020 | 09:00 AM to 02:00 PM

Bella Vista Farm Open Day & Markets

What are you doing on Sunday?

Interested in having a look around Bella Vista Farm?

The doors of the historic homestead are being thrown open with tours by The Friends of Bella Vista. Our volunteers from the Friends of Bella Vista farm are available to chat and answer any question about the Farm and its history. Also relax in the gardens of the Farm or bring a family picnic lunch to enjoy. Explore the homestead and farm buildings.

How about picking up a treat from the Free Spirit Markets while you're there and enjoy a stroll around this beautiful slice of heritage in The Sydney Hills.

No Markets in January and February 2020.

When

  • Sunday, 01 March 2020 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 April 2020 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 May 2020 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 June 2020 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Location

Bella Vista Farm Park, Elizabeth MacArthur Drive, Bella Vista 2153  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.