Commercial Real Estate and Property Developers Directory

Capital Corporation
Leading Australian property development and investment company with a solid investment portfolio in Norwest Business Park in Baulkham Hills.

Alexandra Knezovic
+61 2 8853 5098
aknezovic@capcorp.com.au
www.capitalcorporation.com.au


Presida
Projects consist of warehousing, commercial and office precincts known as T1 and Sky City in the burgeoning Norwest Business Park.
Paul Hughes
+61 2 9629 4600
paulh@presida.com.au
www.presida.com.au


Norwest Commercial & Industrial
Leading specialist in sourcing Commercial, Industrial & Retail property for businesses in the North West of Sydney.
Peter Beaumont
+61 2 9899 1699
peter.beaumont@norwestcommercial.com.au
www.norwestcommercial.com.au


Castle Corp Real Estate
Services cover all aspects of leasing and sourcing quality investment properties in the Hills area of North West Sydney.
Earle Beaumont
+61 2 8824 8111
earle@castlecorprealestate.com.au
www.castlecorprealestate.com.au


Coutts Industrial Real Estate
Property listings available for sale and lease in Norwest Business Park, Baulkham Hills, Bella Vista, Castle Hill, Blacktown and throughout the Hills, Hawkesbury, Hornsby and Blacktown local government areas. Whether it be industrial, commercial or retail space, we are confident we can satisfy your needs.
Simon Russo
+61 2 9634 3888
simon@coutts.com.au
www.coutts.com.au


Taylor Nicholas Hills
Based in the Hills District of north-western Sydney, Taylor Nicholas Hills specialises in all aspects of commercial, industrial and retail property – selling, leasing and managing a comprehensive range of real estate. We help clients build and manage their industrial and commercial property investment portfolios, providing the ultimate financial future-proofing. We would love the opportunity to work with you.  Contact Alex to discuss your needs today.
Alex Hezari
Office: +61 2 8004 1222
Mobile: +61 0404 040 239
alex@taylornicholashills.com.au
www.taylornicholas.com.au


Hills Commercial Real Estate
Full-service commercial real estate company capable of meeting business needs in Sydney Hills.
George Dolores
+61 2 9680 9200
george.dolores@hillscommercial.com.au
www.hillscommercial.com.au


FKP
Leading property and investment group in Australia with proven expertise in development, construction, land subdivision, retirement village ownership and management, property investment and asset management. FKP and Mulpha Australia jointly own Norwest Business Park.
1800 254 127 (Australia Freecall only)

circaenquiries@fkp.com.au
www.fkp.com.au


Starr Partners Commercial
Multi-disciplined team of professionals dealing in all aspects of commercial property across Sydney. However, our core area is the north west region. Our priority is to understand your needs, align with your strategic objectives and deliver unrivalled turn-key solutions. We provide expert advice on the office, industrial, retail and leisure sectors

+61 2 8884 8777

leon@starrpartners.com.au
www.starrpartners.com.au/commercial


PRDnationwide Norwest
Sell and lease commercial and industrial property covering the Sydney Hills.
David Inkster
+61 2 9680 3300
david.inkster@prdnorwest.com.au
www.prdnorwest.com.au


LJ Hooker Commercial
Internationally recognised company and is a well respected industry leader in all aspects of property dealings including the sale, leasing and asset management of commercial property.
Arti Sehgal
+61 2 9687 5588
asehgal@ljhc.com.au
www.parramatta.ljhcommercial.com.au